Clicky

Cursos Doctorado em Odontología


Cuerpo docente

Profa. Dra. Magda Feres
E-mail: mferes@ung.br
 (Mini currículum: http://stricto.ung.br/es/contenido/profa-dra-magda-feres-0)

Prof. Dr. José Augusto Rodrigues
E-mail: jrodrigues@prof.ung.br
 (Mini currículum:http://stricto.ung.br/es/contenido/prof-dr-jose-augusto-rodrigues)

Profa. Dra. Luciene Cristina de Figueiredo
E-mail: lfigueiredo@ung.br
 (Mini currículum: http://stricto.ung.br/pt-br/conteudo/prof-dra-luciene-cristina-de-figueiredo)

Prof. Dr. Jamil Awad Shibli
E-mail: jshibli@ung.br
 (Mini currículum: http://stricto.ung.br/es/contenido/prof-dr-jamil-awad-shibli)

Prof. Dr. Marcelo de Faveri
E-mail: mfaveri@prof.ung.br
 (Mini currículum: http://stricto.ung.br/es/contenido/prof-dr-marcelo-de-faveri-0)

Profa. Dra. Poliana Mendes Duarte
-mail: pduarte@ung.br
 (Mini currículum: http://stricto.ung.br/es/contenido/profa-dra-poliana-mendes-duarte)

Profa. Dra. Gabriela Giro
E-mail: garaujo@prof.ung.br (Mini currículum: http://stricto.ung.br/es/contenido/profa-dra-gabriela-giro)

Prof. Dr. André Figueiredo Reis
E-mail: areis@prof.ung.br
 (Mini currículum: http://stricto.ung.br/es/contenido/prof-dr-andre-reis)

Profa. Dra. Alessandra Cassoni Ferreira
E-mail: acassoni@prof.ung.br
 (Mini currículum: http://stricto.ung.br/es/contenido/prof-dra-alessandra-cassoni)

Profa. Dra. Marina Guimaraes Roscoe
E-mail: marina.roscoe@prof.ung.br
 (Mini currículum: http://stricto.ung.br/es/contenido/profa-dra-marina-guimaraes-roscoe)

Prof. Dr. Bruno Bueno Silva
E-mail: bruno.silva@prof.ung.br
 (Mini currículum: http://stricto.ung.br/es/contenido/prof-dr-bruno-bueno-silva)

Prof. Dr. Hélio Doyle Pereira da Silva
E-mail: helio.silva@prof.ung.br (Mini currículum:http://stricto.ung.br/es/contenido/prof-dr-helio-doyle-pereira-da-silva)

Profa. Dra. Marta Ferreira Bastos
E-mail: mfbastos@prof.ung.br
 (Short bio: http://stricto.ung.br/es/contenido/profa-dra-marta-bastos)

Profa. Dra. Caroline Ely
E-mail: caroline_ely@yahoo.com.br (Mini currículo: http://stricto.ung.br/en/content/caroline-ely-dds-msc-phd)