Clicky

Cursos Maestría/Magister Profesional en Ortodoncia


Cuerpo docente

Profa. Dra. Ana Carla Raphaelli Nahás Scocate
E-mail: ana.scocate@prof.ung.br (Mini currículo: http://stricto.ung.br/es/contenido/profa-dra-ana-carla-raphaelli-nahas-scocate)

Profa. Dra. Liliana Maltagliati
E-mail: liliana.maltagliati@prof.ung.br (Mini currículo: http://stricto.ung.br/es/contenido/profa-dra-liliana-maltagliati)

Profa. Mayara Patel
E-mail: mayara.patel@prof.ung.br (Mini currículo: http://stricto.ung.br/es/contenido/profa-dra-mayara-paim-patel)

Prof. Dr. Murilo Matias
E-mail: murilo.matias@prof.ung.br (Mini currículo: http://stricto.ung.br/es/contenido/prof-dr-murilo-matias)

Prof. Dr. Bruno Bueno Silva
E-mail: bruno.silva@prof.ung.br (Mini-currículo: http://stricto.ung.br/pt-br/conteudo/prof-dr-bruno-bueno-silva)

Profa. Dra. Fernanda Angelieri
E-mail: fernanda.angelieri@prof.ung.br (Mini currículum: http://stricto.ung.br/es/contenido/profa-dra-fernanda-angelieri)

Prof. Dr. Hélio Doyle Pereira da Silva
E-mail:helio.silva@prof.ung.br (Mini currículum: http://stricto.ung.br/pt-br/conteudo/prof-dr-helio-doyle-pereira-da-silva)

Profa. Dra. Luciene Cristina de Figueiredo
E-mail: lfigueiredo@ung.br  (Mini currículum: http://stricto.ung.br/pt-br/conteudo/prof-dra-luciene-cristina-de-figueiredo)

Profa. Dra. Magda Feres
E-mail: mferes@ung.br (Mini currículum: http://http://stricto.ung.br/es/contenido/profa-dra-magda-feres-0)

Prof. Dr. Marcelo de Faveri
E-mail: mfaveri@prof.ung.br (Mini currículum: http://stricto.ung.br/es/contenido/prof-dr-marcelo-de-faveri-0)

Profa. Dra. Marina Guimarães Roscoe
E-mail: marina.roscoe@prof.ung.br (Mini currículum: http://stricto.ung.br/es/contenido/profa-dra-marina-guimaraes-roscoe)

Profa. Dra. Poliana Mendes Duarte
E-mail: pduarte@ung.br (Mini currículum: http://http://stricto.ung.br/es/contenido/profa-dra-poliana-mendes-duarte)