Clicky

Courses Doctorate in Nursing


Teaching Team

Course Coordinator

Profa. Dra. Ana Claudia Giesbrecht Puggina

 

Thematic area: Communication and Consciousness Disorders.

http://lattes.cnpq.br/0770048879298045

 

apuggina@prof.ung.br

 

Course Vice-Coordinator

 

Profa. Dra. Maíra Rosa Apostólico
Thematic area: CIPESC; Classification Systems; Collective Health; Child Health and Violence against Children.
http://lattes.cnpq.br/3211683377674989

maira.apostolico@prof.ung.br

 

Teachers

 

 

Prof. Dr. Alfredo Almeida Pina de Oliveira

Thematic area: Education and Health Promotion; Educational Training and Technologies; Knowledge translation and diffusion of innovations and Health counseling.

http://lattes.cnpq.br/5159190517984235

alfredo.almeida@prof.ung.br

 

Prof. Dr. André Oliveira Paggiaro
Thematic area: Tissue transplantation; Cell culture; Clinical and Experimental Research in Chronic Wounds and Burns; Clinical Cosmiatry.
http://lattes.cnpq.br/4905477502381779

apaggiaro@prof.ung.br

 

Prof. Dr. Josue de Moraes

Thematic Area: Neglected Diseases; Parasitic diseases; Pharmaceutical Development and Health Surveillance.
http://lattes.cnpq.br/3312308125024042

josue.moraes@prof.ung.br

 

Profa. Dra. Rosa Áurea Quintella Fernandes

Thematic area: Women's Health; Systematization of nursing care.
http://lattes.cnpq.br/0683010055804772

rqfernandes@prof.ung.br

 

Prof. Dr. Luiz Eduardo Nunes Ferreira

Thematic area: Local anesthetics and drug delivery systems: toxicity and effects on inflammatory responses; Measurers of inflammation and pain; Pain: Mechanisms and transmission routes; Pain Control Protocols.

http://lattes.cnpq.br/4996913646551644

luiz.enferreira@gmail.com

 

Profa. Dra. Maiara Rodrigues dos Santos

Thematic area: Work dynamics in adult health; Care of the family in the experience of the disease in the different phases of the life cycle; Experience of health professionals in the face of the dying process; Palliative care.

http://lattes.cnpq.br/4521702992519671

maiara.santos@usp.br

 

Profa. Dra. Noélle de Oliveira Freitas

Thematic area: Validation and psychometric evaluation of instruments for the measurement of subjective constructs; Evaluation of the quality of life related to health, emotional aspects and mental health; Burns; Intensive therapy.

http://lattes.cnpq.br/4328171670881440

nooliveirafreitas@gmail.com

 

Profa. Dra. Viviane Fernandes de Carvalho
Thematic area: Clinical and Experimental Research on Complex Wounds; Study of Diabetic Neuropathy (Cutaneous Sensitivity); Stomias and Clinical Cosmiatry.
http://lattes.cnpq.br/4607856164906536

vcarvalho@prof.ung.br