Clicky

Courses Professional Master’s Program in Orthodontics


Teaching Staff

Profa. Dra. Fernanda Angelieri
E-mail: fernanda.angelieri@prof.ung.br (Short bio: http://stricto.ung.br/en/content/prof-fernanda-angelieri-dds-msc-phd)

Prof. Dr. José Augusto Rodrigues
E-mail: jrodrigues@prof.ung.br (Short bio:http://stricto.ung.br/en/content/prof-dr-jose-augusto-rodrigues)

Profa. Dra. Luciene Cristina de Figueiredo
E-mail: lfigueiredo@ung.br (Short bio: http://http://stricto.ung.br/en/content/prof-dra-luciene-cristina-de-figueiredo)

Prof. Dr. Hélio Doyle Pereira da Silva

E-mail:helio.silva@prof.ung.br (Short bio:http://stricto.ung.br/en/content/prof-helio-doyle-pereira-da-silva-dds-msc-phd )

Profa. Dra. Magda Feres
E-mail: mferes@ung.br (Short bio: http://stricto.ung.br/en/content/prof-magda-feres-dds-msc-dmsc)

Prof. Dr. Marcelo de Faveri
E-mail: mfaveri@prof.ung.br (Short bio: http://http://stricto.ung.br/en/content/prof-marcelo-de-faveri-dds-msc-phd)

Profa. Dra. Marina Guimarães Roscoe
E-mail: marina.roscoe@prof.ung.br (Short bio: http://stricto.ung.br/en/content/prof-marina-roscoe-dds-msc-phd)

Prof. Dr. Maurilo de Mello Lemos
E-mail: maurilolemos@hotmail.com (Short bio: http://stricto.ung.br/en/content/prof-maurilo-de-mello-lemos-dds-msc-phd)     

Prof. Dr. Murilo Fernando Neuppmann Feres
E-mail: murilo.feres@prof.ung.br (Short bio: http://stricto.ung.br/en/content/prof-murilo-feres-dds-msc-phd)

Profa. Dra. Poliana Mendes Duarte
E-mail: pduarte@ung.br (Short bio: http://:http://stricto.ung.br/en/content/prof-poliana-mendes-duarte-dds-ms-phd)