Clicky

Courses PhD Program in Dentistry


Teaching Staff

Profa. Dra. Magda Feres
E-mail: mferes@ung.br
 (Short bio: http://stricto.ung.br/en/content/prof-magda-feres-dds-msc-dmsc)

Profa. Dra. Luciene Cristina de Figueiredo
E-mail: lfigueiredo@ung.br
 (Short bio: http://stricto.ung.br/en/content/prof-luciene-cristina-de-figueiredo-dds-msc-phd)

Prof. Dr. Jamil Awad Shibli
E-mail: jshibli@ung.br
 (Short bio:http://stricto.ung.br/en/content/prof-jamil-awad-shibli-dds-msc-phd)

Prof. Dr. Marcelo de Faveri
E-mail: mfaveri@prof.ung.br
 (Short bio: http://stricto.ung.br/en/content/prof-marcelo-de-faveri-dds-msc-phd)

Profa. Dra. Poliana Mendes Duarte
E-mail: pduarte@ung.br (Short bio:http://stricto.ung.br/en/content/prof-poliana-mendes-duarte-dds-msc-phd)

Profa. Dra. Gabriela Giro
E-mail: garaujo@prof.ung.br (Short bio: http://stricto.ung.br/en/content/profa-gabriela-giro-dds-msc-dmsc)

Prof. Dr. André Figueiredo Reis
E-mail: areis@prof.ung.br
 (Short bio: http://stricto.ung.br/en/content/prof-andre-f-reis-dds-msc-phd)

Profa. Dra. Marina Guimaraes Roscoe
E-mail: marina.roscoe@prof.ung.br (Short bio:http://stricto.ung.br/en/content/prof-marina-roscoe-dds-msc-phd)

Prof. Dr. Bruno Bueno Silva
E-mail: bruno.silva@prof.ung.br
 (Short bio: http://stricto.ung.br/en/content/prof-bruno-bueno-silva-dds-msc-phd)

Prof. Dr. Hélio Doyle Pereira da Silva
E-mail:helio.silva@prof.ung.br (Short bio:http://stricto.ung.br/en/content/prof-helio-doyle-pereira-da-silva-dds-msc-phd)

Prof. Dr. Dimorvan Bodin
E-mail:dimorvan.bodin@prof.ung.br (Short bio: http://stricto.ung.br/en/content/prof-dr-dimorvan-bordin)

Profa. Dra. Belén Retamal-Valdes
Email:belenretamalvaldes@gmail.com (Short bio:http://stricto.ung.br/en/content/profa-dra-belen-retamal-valdes)